Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique   1 comment

It´s 35 °F outside (that´s 2°C) and the chives is already growing in my flower box on my balcony. That´s the unique way of nature.

It´s 35 °F outside (that´s 2°C) and the chives is already growing in my flower box on my balcony. That´s the unique way of nature.

Posted February 6, 2013 by storiesbyfrances in Photographs

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mmmm! Chives :-)

Comments are always appreciated...

A Readmill of my mind

We are such stuff as dreams are made on, and our little life is rounded with a sleep.

Betrachterauge

Die Schönheit liegt im Auge des Betrachters

Der verrückte König

und andere Gestalten

AmyXo

A blog by Amy. Craft, decorate, eat, photograph or just laugh at my expense. I don't mind.

Eli Glasman

Blog of author Eli Glasman

imagesister

"Life is a blank canvas, and you need to throw all the paint on it you can." Danny Kaye

redheadedwords

Opinions, Advice, and Inspiration

I came for the soup...

Nourishing the Faith, Art, & Fiction in My Soul

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,571 other followers

