Shadow and Light

1

7 thoughts on “Shadow and Light

  1. My curiosity was piqued as soon as I read the notification email and your title. Considering “Shadow and Light” is the name of the black and white gallery on my website, I just had to stop by. I like your shadows and light 🙂

      1. You’re very welcome, and thanks! I warn you that my newly updated website is a little buggy right now. Or so I am told since it’s working perfectly fine for me. I’ve got emails into the support people though. Argh! I hate techy stuff, makes my head hurt. Hopefully your time on my site will be enjoyable.

Comments are always appreciated...

