Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

I usually don´t post any pictures of me on my blog. That´s just not who I am. I´m the girl behind the camera, taking pictures of you, sitting and waiting for the one opportunity to get this one great shot in – that´s me.

Over the past three weeks I´ve been through hell.  I owe it to you to tell you about my voyage to this cozy, warm and fun place, but please bear with me here and give me some more time.

Anyhow, this picture was taken during that one time last week that I managed to let go. Just this once.

Carefree.
Carefree.
7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

Comments are always appreciated...

